Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
    Company Directory
    Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
    Chris Salese
    Branch Manager - NMLS 254469
    Office:   (707) 265-9006
    Email:   chris@delsurmortgage.com
    Shawna Ulery
    Jr. Processor
    Office:   (707) 265-9006
    Email:   shawna@delsurmortgage.com
    Deborah Martinez
    Sr. Processor - NMLS 253841
    Direct:   (707) 398-3253
    Email:   deborah@delsurmortgage.com
    Susanne Brown
    Senior Loan Consultant NMLS 254378
    Office:   (707) 265-9006
    Email:   susanne@delsurmortgage.com
    Marla Raymond
    Marketing Assistant
    Office:   (707) 265-9006
    Email:   marla@delsurmortgage.com
    Michelle Ryan
    Assistant
    Office:   (707) 265-9006
    Email:   michelle@delsurmortgage.com
    Del Sur Mortgage a division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
    1000 Main Street Suite 210 , Napa, CA  94559
    Office:  (707) 265-9006
    Fax:  (707) 265-9573
    info@delsurmortgage.com
    Copyright © 2014 Del Sur Mortgage

    CA BRE# 01215943
    NMLS# 1850/304594
    HUD ID# 7992702910
    Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map